Board of trustees

The IPMSC has elected a Board of Trustees, responsible for making decisions on behalf of the Coalition under the provisions set out in the IPMSC Charter and Bye-Laws.

The Board of Trustees comprises:

American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM)Brian C. Meincke
Appraisal Foundation (TAF)Steven Elliott
Appraisal Institute (AI)Terry Dunkin
Asia Pacific Real Estate Association (APREA)Sigrid Zialcita
Asian Association for Investors in Non-listed Real Estate Vehicles (ANREV)Charles Haase
Asociación de Consultoras Inmobiliarias (ACI)Clara de la Iglesia Román
Asociación de Promotores Constructores de España (APCE)Jose Manuel Galindo
Asociación Española de Geómetras ExpertosPedro Ortiz
Asociacion Professional de Sociedades de Valoracion (ATASA)Leandro Escobar
Australian Property Institute (API)David Brandon
British Property Federation (BPF)Ion Fletcher
Building Owners & Managers Association Canada (BOMA Canada)David Fingret
Building Owners & Managers Association China (BOMA China)David Chen
Building Owners & Managers Association Indonesia (BOMA Indonesia)a.Irwan Sendjaja
Building Owners & Managers Association International (BOMA International)Randal Froebelius
Building Owners & Managers Association Japan (BOMA Japan)Tsutomu Sakamoto
Building Owners & Managers Association Japan (BOMA Japan)Tomiyoshi Ogawa
Bulgarian Chamber of Professional Valuers (KPO)Nikola Kedov
China Institute of Real Estate Appraisers and Agents (CIREA)Liao Junping
Commonwealth Association of Surveying and Land Economy (CASLE)Susan Spedding
Consiglio Nazionale Geometri e Geometri LaureatiMaria Scorza
CoreNet GlobalPeter Holland
Council of European Geodetic SurveyorsJean-Yves Pirlot
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat (CTBUH)William Miranda
Counselors of Real Estate (CRE)Mary Walker Fleischmann
Cumbria Rural Enterprise Agency (CREA)Ren Peng
Cypriots Architects Association (CAA)Christos Christodoulou
Cyprus Association of Civil Engineers (CYACE)Platos Stylianou
Cyprus Association of Quantity Surveyors and Construction Economists  (SEEOKK)Leda Philippides
Cyprus Federation of Building Contractors Associations (OSEOK)Kyriaki Antoniou
Czech Banking Association (CBA)David Dusek
Emirates Green Building Council (EmiratesGBC)Majd Fayyad, Technical Manager
European Association for Investors in Non-Listed Real Estate Vehicles (INREV)Constantin Sorlescu
European Council of Real Estate Professions (CEPI-CEI)Vittoria Marchegiani
European Mortgage Foundation (EMF)Luca Bertalot
Facility Management Institute Slovakia (FMI)Andrea Szabová
Federation of real estate investment Expert (Bundesverband der Immobilien-Investment-Expert (BIIS)Gernot Archner
FM Institute CzechOndrej Strup
Germany Property Federation (ZIA)
Ghana Institution of Surveyors (GhIS)James Dadson
Hungarian Real Estate Developers Association (IFK)Takacs Erno
HypZertReiner Lux
Institute of Estate Agents (IEA)Tracey Wong
Institute of Philippines Real Estate Appraisers (IPREA)Leo Albano
Institute of Real Estate Management (IREM)Leah Misbin
Institution of Surveyors of Kenya (ISK)Rose Mwaura
International Association of Assessing Officers (IAAO)Gary McCabe
International Consortium of Real Estate Associations  (ICREA)Farook Mahmood
International Facility Management Association – Poland (IFMA)Tomasz Kwiatkowski
International Facility Management Association (IFMA)Tony Keane
International Federation Of Surveyors (FIG)Maurice Barbieri – Vice Chair
International Monetary Fund (IMF)
International Real Estate Federation (FIABCI)Terry Dunkin
International Right of Way Association (IRWA)Phyllis S. Lilly
International Union of Property Owners (UIPI)Emmanuelle Causse
International Union of Tenants (IUT)Lukas Siebenkotten
Israel IVS ForumRon Cohen – Secretary General
Italian Real Estate Industry Association (ASSOIMMOBILIARE)
Iuav University of ArchitectureDario Trabucco
Japan Association of Real Estate Counselors (JAREC)Hiroyuki Isobe
Japanese Association of Real Estate Appraisal (JAREA)Mizuho Ogata
La Asociacion Espanola de Analisis de Valor (AEV)Paloma Arnaiz
Lane AdvisorsJonathan Youens
Middle East Council of Shopping Centres (MECSC)David Macadam
National Society of Professional Surveyors (NSPS)Timothy W. Burch
Nigerian Institution of Estate Surveyors and Valuers (NIESV)Bolarinde .J. Patunola-Ajayi
Open Standards Consortium for Real Estate (OSCRE)Lisa Stanley
ordre des géomètres experts français (OGE)Gérard Roulleau
Polish Green Building Council (PGBC)Alicja Kuczera
Property Council New Zealand (PCNZ)John Darroch
Property Council of Australia (PCA)Ken Morrison
Property Institute New Zealand (PINZ)John Darroch
ProProgressioWiktor Doktor
Queensland Spatial & Surveying Association (QSSA)Darrenn Medhurst
Real Estate Investments Zambia (REIZ)Siza Masuku
Real Estate Syndicate of Lebanon (REAL)Walid Moussa
Real Property Association of Canada (REALpac)Michael Brooks
Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA)Alex Tait
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)Paul Bagust – Chair
Royal Society of Ulster Architects (RSUA)Ciaran Fox
Russian Cadastral EngineersVladimir Tikhonov
SECOVI – SP (SECOVI)Joao Crestana
Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland (SCSI)Marcus O’Connor
Society of Office and Industrial Realtors (SIOR)Phil Nanavati
Society of Property Researchers, Germany (GIF)Ira Hörndler
South African Property Owners Association (SAPOA)Neil Gopal
Swiss Surveyors Association (IGS)Thomas Frick
Technical Chamber of Cyprus (ETEK)Christodoulos Hadjiodysseos
The American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers (ASFMRA)Brian Stockman
The Middle East Council of Shopping Centres (MECSC)David Macadam
The National Union of Economists of the construction (UNTEC)Pierre Mit
The Real Estate Institute of Botswana (REIB)Maje Maje
The Real Estate Institute of Botswana (REIB)Brian Kashoni
ULI Asia PacificDavid Faulkner
University of Applied Sciences – Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft BerlinProf. Dr.-Ing. Regina Zeitner